Treasuring The Journey

Treasuring the journey through life, one footstep at a time.

Are you in a Trance? Do you KNOW that you are enough? May 8, 2013

Filed under: For Your Reading Pleasure,Why I Blog?,Words of Wisdom — Treasuring The Journey @ 11:39 AM
Tags:

I am reading a fabulous book with a group of incredible women. I feel changes taking place in my heart and encourage any of you who want to open and explore your heart, your Story, and what you embody to read this book.

The Trance of Scarcity by Victoria Castle

It is a deep book and will require you to dig deep and think about yourself, your life, your story or the stories that you have been told and that you tell yourself. If you are ready to make a change in your life and your way of thinking, then I encourage and challenge you to buy and read this book too!

 

I am halfway through reading the book and know it is making a difference in my life.  Are you ready for some changes and ready to begin your personal transformation?  This book can help you on your journey.

 

Order it…Now!  Don’t delay!  Get out of your trance and start really living and thriving.   Click on the image above to go directly to Amazon and purchase the book. 

If you have read this book, I would love to hear your thoughts on the book and how you benefited from reading it. 

 

You are enough!  XO

 

signature2

 

5 Responses to “Are you in a Trance? Do you KNOW that you are enough?”

  1. garages uk Says:

    Hi! I’m at work browsing yor blog from my new apple
    iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all
    your posts! Carry on the outstanding work!

  2. Hi, its pleasant paragraph regarding media print, we all be familiar
    with media is a impressive source of data.

  3. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say,
    I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still neew to the
    whole thing. Do yyou have any ips and hints for novice blog
    writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  4. kona coffee Says:

    Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think
    about worries that they just do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing
    without having side effect , people can take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  5. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
    post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉
    Cheers!


Leave a Reply

