Treasuring The Journey

Treasuring the journey through life, one footstep at a time.

30 Days of Giving Thanks – A Look Back December 1, 2010

Filed under: 30 Days of Giving Thanks — Treasuring The Journey @ 10:53 PM
Tags:

During the month of November I posted many of the blessings I have in my life for which I am thankful. Obviously this list is not a complete list of all the things I am thankful for, as I could keep adding to this list each day. Remembering to show gratitude and thinking about all of the things that I am blessed with in my life has been an enjoyable process over the past month. Pausing to think each day about what I am thankful for has provided me with time each day to sit, think, and reflect.

You can click on any of the links below to read each day’s post. Thank you for reading and for being a part of my journey. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

 
