Treasuring The Journey

Treasuring the journey through life, one footstep at a time.

30 Days of Giving Thanks – Day 19 November 23, 2010

Filed under: 30 Days of Giving Thanks — Treasuring The Journey @ 11:03 PM
Tags: ,

 

Today I am thankful for my Daddy. He is always willing to help when I need a hand or have a question. A few lessons he has passed on to me is to always take care of myself, to make wise choices, and to do what makes me happy. These lessons are not always followed and perhaps interpreted slightly differently than he intended, but overall I think I learned the lessons. I have a great relationship with my dad and am very blessed to have him in my life. I love you, Daddy.

 

 

3 Responses to “30 Days of Giving Thanks – Day 19”

  1. Paulette (Yo Momma) Says:

    Great pic of you and your Daddy. I am thankful you have that kind of relationship to be thankful for and that you are thankful for it!


Leave a Reply

