Treasuring The Journey

Treasuring the journey through life, one footstep at a time.

30 Days of Giving Thanks – Day 10 November 10, 2010

Filed under: 30 Days of Giving Thanks — Treasuring The Journey @ 10:24 PM
Tags:

November is the perfect time to pause, count our blessings, and give thanks for the simple things in life.
 
 
 If we pause to think, we will have cause to thank.
 
 
Every day in November I want to make sure I stop and remember all of the beautiful blessings I have in my life and give thanks. I hope you join me in giving thanks for the simple things in life during this month of thanksgiving.

 

 

Day 10: I am thankful today for my awesome OB doctor, Dr. Aldridge. She is patient, answers all my questions, reassures me, and has a genuine concern for her patients. Baby Peanut and I had our Week 23/24 check-up today and everything is developing as it should be. Peanut’s heartbeat was 157 beats per minute and he was moving around a lot. 🙂 I feel so good about having Dr. Aldridge deliver our baby in a few short months. I know we will be in great hands.

~Iris~

 

One Response to “30 Days of Giving Thanks – Day 10”

  1. […] Day 10: I am thankful for my wonderful OB doctor, Dr. Aldridge. […]


Leave a Reply

